Line-up (as pictured below)
Kenny Anders bass guitar/vocals
Neil Levine lead
Josephine Massaphia vocals
Darryl Ogden keyboards
Paul Murray drums
also included  
John Hyock keyboards
John Needham drums

The band was formed in 1969, with the sole purpose of going to work in Germany.
The line up of the band is as follows; left to right ;
Kenny Anders - ex Chosen Few, Mindbenders, Kremlin 4
Neil Levine - ex Richard Kent Style, Lead guitar
Josephine Massaphia - Lead vocals
Darryl Ogden - ex Powerhouse,
(seated) Paul Murray - ex Money
Before the band went to Germany we had a slight 'line-up' change as Darryl Ogden and Paul Murray left the band and were replaced by John Hyock (keyboards) and John Needham (drums) who left Money to join us. 

We also changed our name from 'HEMLOCK' to 'JC HEAVY'. Late 1969 we left for Germany. 

See JC Heavy page


Can you add more to this page? If so, CLICK HERE!

Copyright ©  manchesterbeat.com
All rights reserved. Unauthorized use of any content is strictly prohibited.
Please read our Disclaimer/Copyright Notice